Registration and 'A' League player fees can be found here

'A' League Head Coach - Steve Borg - (416)-420-2443 - steve.borg@portcredithockey.com

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Team / Year Coach April 30 May 1 May 2 May 3 May 4 May 5 May 6
    Tryouts Tryouts Tryouts Tryouts Tryouts Tryouts Equip. / Apparel
Day
Minor Novice Gold
2011
Joe Birch
416-706-2525
jbirch@chl.ca
  ICELAND 3
8:15pm
    ICELAND 3
4:15pm
9:00-9:45
Bert's Sport's
Novice Gold
2010
Michael Mundy
416-303-5177
michaeldouglasmundy@gmail.com
ICELAND 1
8:15pm
      9:55-10:30
Bert's Sport's
Minor Atom A
2009
Brian Merker
867-446-8195
brian.merker@yahoo.ca
ICELAND 4
7:00pm
  ICELAND 2
6:30pm
    10:40-11:15
Bert's Sport's
Atom A
2008
Dale Bafaro
416-997-7763
dale.bafaro@portcredithockey.com
ICELAND 1
6:15pm
  ICELAND 1
6:15pm
  11:25-12:00
Bert's Sport's
Minor Peewee A
2007
Jeff Webster
416-527-2035
jeffwebster@outlook.com
ICELAND 4
8:00pm
  ICELAND 2
7:30pm
    12:10-12:40
Bert's Sport's
Peewee A
2006
Bill Lott
416-677-0014
blott1966@hotmail.com
ICELAND 1
7:15pm
  ICELAND 1
7:15pm
  1:15-1:45
Bert's Sport's
Minor Bantam A
2005
Tim Harling
647-339-0013
tim.harling@gmail.com
ICELAND 4
9:00pm
ICELAND 2
8:30pm
    2:00-2:30
Bert's Sport's
Bantam A
2004
Mike LaFontaine
416-346-9760
laffer38@gmail.com
ICELAND 1
8:15pm
  ICELAND 1
8:15pm
  2:40-3:10
Bert's Sport's
Minor Midget A
2003
Duane Forde
416-200-4069
pcstorm2003a@gmail.com
ICELAND 4
10:00pm
  ICELAND 1
9:15pm
  3:20-3:50
Bert's Sport's
Midget Jr. A
2002
Steve Borg
416-420-2443
steve.borg67@gmail.com
ICELAND 1
9:15pm
  ICELAND 2
9:30pm
    4:00-4:30
Bert's Sport's
Midget Sr. A
2001
Team has been cancelled   Cancelled     Cancelled   Cancelled

  • There will be a $15 charge per player for each tryout. All players must wear full CSA approved equipment.
  • Please feel free to contact the appropriate Head Coach for any inquiries on the proposed hockey program and any other team information.
  • For any further information, please feel free to contact the A division Head Coach at: steve.borg@portcredithockey.com
  • For any general related questions, please call the Port Credit Hockey Association at, 905-306-PCHA (7242)"