‘A’ & Gold Tryouts

Registration and 'A' League player fees can be found here

'A' League Head Coach - Steve Borg - (416)-420-2443 - steve.borg@portcredithockey.com

Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday Saturday
Team / Year Coach April 20, 2017 April 21, 2017 April 22, 2017 April 23, 2017 April 29
Team Gear Sizing
Minor Novice Gold
2010
Michael Mundy
416-303-5177
michaeldouglasmundy@gmail.com
8:00am
Port Credit
1:30pm
Port Credit
9:00-9:30am
Bert's Sports
Novice Gold
2009
Donivan Munro
647-215-2534
munro.donivan@gmail.com
9:00am
Port Credit
2:30pm
Port Credit
9:45-10:15am
Bert's Sports
Minor Atom A
2008
Phil Wilson
416-795-2351
phil.wilson@peelsb.com
6:15pm
Erin Mills - Rink 2
10:00am
Port Credit
10:30-11:00am
Bert's Sports
Atom A
2007
Jim Chouzouris
416-275-2171
jim.chouzouris@nbpcd.com
6:15pm
Erin Mills - Rink 2
11:00am
Port Credit
11:15-11:45am
Bert's Sports
Minor Peewee A
2006
Bill Lott
416-677-0014
blott1966@hotmail.com
7:15pm
Erin Mills - Rink 2
12:00pm
Port Credit
12:00-12:30pm
Bert's Sports
Peewee A
2005
Nelson Vieira
647-546-3933
nvieira@bell.net
7:15pm
Erin Mills - Rink 2
1:00pm
Port Credit
2:00-2:30pm
Bert's Sports
Minor Bantam A
2004
Phil Wilson
416-795-2351
phil.wilson@peelsb.com
8:15pm
Erin Mills - Rink 2
2:45-3:15pm
Bert's Sports
Bantam A
2003
Duane Forde
416-200-4069
pcstorm2003a@gmail.com
8:15pm
Erin Mills - Rink 2
2:00pm
Port Credit
3:30-4:00pm
Bert's Sports
Minor Midget A
2002
Steve Borg
416-420-2443
steve.borg67@gmail.com
9:15pm
Erin Mills - Rink 2
3:00pm
Port Credit
1:15-1:45pm
Bert's Sports
Midget A
2001/2000
Michael Cantlon
416-327-5990
michael.cantlon@ontario.ca
9:15pm
Erin Mills - Rink 2
4:00pm
Port Credit
4:15-4:45pm
Bert's Sports

  • There will be a $15 charge per player for each tryout. All players must wear full CSA approved equipment.
  • Please feel free to contact the appropriate Head Coach for any inquiries on the proposed hockey program and any other team information.
  • For any further information, please feel free to contact the A division Head Coach at: steve.borg@portcredithockey.com
  • For any general related questions, please call the Port Credit Hockey Association at, 905-306-PCHA (7242)"