Board Of Directors

2017 – 18 Executive Committee

Bill Beaton

Bill Beaton

President

bill.beaton@portcredithockey.com

Steve Borg

Steve Borg

Head Coach "A" Division (VP)

steve.borg@portcredithockey.com

Jeff Little

Jeff Little

Head Coach "PPW" Division (VP)

jeff.little@portcredithockey.com

Frank Candeloro

Frank Candeloro

Head Convenor (VP)

frank.candeloro@portcredithockey.com

Dale Bafaro

Dale Bafaro

Jr. House League Head Coach (VP)

dale.bafaro@portcredithockey.com
Tim Douglas

Tim Douglas

Sr. House League Head Coach (VP)

tim.douglas@portcredithockey.com

Bill Thompson

Bill Thompson

Treasurer

bill.thompson@portcredithockey.com

Karen Santaguida

Karen Santaguida

Player Registrations

registration@portcredithockey.com

Karen Santaguida

Karen Santaguida

Volunteer Staff Registrations

karen.santaguida@portcredithockey.com
Karen Wiltse

Karen Wiltse

Secretary

karen.wiltse@portcredithockey.com

Steven Franks

Steven Franks

Discipline

steven.franks@portcredithockey.com

2017 – 18 Directorship

Al MacDonald

Al MacDonald

Sponsorship

Paul McLeod

Paul McLeod

Marketing

Bob Wiseman

Bob Wiseman

Coaching Mentor

Christine Scaini

Christine Scaini

Communications, Web & Social Media

Greg Sabat

Greg Sabat

Equipment Manager

2018 – 19Convenors

TBD

TBD

Novice

TBD

TBD

Peewee

TBD

TBD

Atom

TBD

TBD

Bantam

TBD

TBD

Minor Peewee

TBD

TBD

Midget