Board Of Directors

2018/19 Executive Committee

Bill Beaton

Bill Beaton

President

bill.beaton@portcredithockey.com

Steve Borg

Steve Borg

Head Coach "A" Division (VP)

steve.borg@portcredithockey.com

Frank Candeloro

Frank Candeloro

Head Coach House League (VP)

frank.candeloro@portcredithockey.com

Jeff Little

Jeff Little

Head Coach "PPW" Division (VP)

jeff.little@portcredithockey.com

Todd Arkell

Todd Arkell

Head Convener House League

todd.arkell@portcredithockey.com

Bill Thompson

Bill Thompson

Treasurer

bill.thompson@portcredithockey.com

Karen Wiltse

Karen Wiltse

Secretary

karen.wiltse@portcredithockey.com

Steven Franks

Steven Franks

Discipline

sfranks@travelwaygroup.com

Karen Santaguida

Karen Santaguida

Player Registration & Volunteer Staff Registration

registration@portcredithockey.com

2018/19 Directorship

Russell Dickens

Russell Dickens

Uniforms, Branding and Website

russell.dickens@portcredithockey.com

Greg Sabat

Greg Sabat

Equipment Manager

greg.sabat@outlook.com

Al MacDonald

Al MacDonald

Sponsorship

al.macdonald@portcredithockey.com

Joselyn Dulnuan

Joselyn Dulnuan

Team Photos & Banquet

Christine Scaini

Christine Scaini

Communications, Web & Social Media

christine.scaini@portcredithockey.com

Bob Wiseman

Bob Wiseman

Coaching Mentor

chargy@rogers.com

Bart Martino

Bart Martino

Board Member

martino.bart@gmail.com

Olga Fatsis

Olga Fatsis

Marketing & PC Spirit Wear

pr-etiquette@hotmail.com

Dominic Ierullo

Dominic Ierullo

Event Planner, Dinner & Dance

domenic.ierullo.pcha@gmail.com

Paul McLeod

Paul McLeod

Marketing

paulmcleod@rogers.com